Skip Nav

Board of Directors

The Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corporation board of directors consists of the IBMC president, the IBA president and CEO, who also serves as the IBMC secretary, along with other duly-elected directors to bring the total to not less than five but not more than 15 members, all with full voting rights. IBMC board members typically serve three-year terms that may be renewed.

For more information, contact Robert Hartwig, President, at 515-286-4211.

Board Members

Al Vermmer

Al Vermeer, Chair

Peoples Bank, Rock Valley
Robert Hartwig

Robert Hartwig, J.D.

Iowa Bankers Mortgage Corporation, Johnston
Sorensen 2016

John Sorensen, Secretary

Iowa Bankers Association, Johnston
Scott Bauer

Scott Bauer

First National Bank, Ames
Boes Dan

Dan Boes

VisionBank, Grimes
Wishman Todd 2

Todd Wishman

Bankers Trust, Des Moines
Curt Johnson

Curt Johnson

Cherokee State Bank, Cherokee
Morris Matt

Matt Morris

Charter Bank, Johnston
Jon Ollendick

Jon T. Ollendick

Availa Bank, Ankeny
Olson Matt

Matthew Olson

Hills Bank & Trust Company, Coralville
Ryan David

David Ryan

Mount Vernon Bank and Trust Company, Mount Vernon
Keith Welling

Keith Welling

TruBank, Indianola
Shane Zimmerman White edit

Shane Zimmerman

Two Rivers Bank & Trust, Burlington